Skip to content
     
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Career Center Drop-Ins


2

Friday, September 02, 2016

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
IMPRESS (Charlie): Excel Certification Exam


9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
IMPRESS (Charlie): Excel Certification Exam


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Whitman Student Government Meeting


3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

4

Sunday, September 04, 2016

5

Monday, September 05, 2016

Labor Day

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Career Center Drop-Ins


6

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Whitman Business Librarian Office Hours


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
NABA E-Board Meetings


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Delta Sigma Pi - Professional Event


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
NABA Recruiting Event/General Body Meeting


7

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
1 Million Cups


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Donuts w/Deloitte Welcome Table


5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Student Ambassador General Interest Meeting (Graduate)


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
"Fasoo Inc." Campus Recruiting Event


8

Thursday, September 08, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Career Center Drop-Ins


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Synchrony Financial Office Hours


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Synchrony Financial Welcome Table


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Franklin Supply Chain Club Meeting


2 More...
9

Friday, September 09, 2016

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Excel Certification Exams


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
IMPRESS Alpha/Bravo: Networking on Nine - Speed Interviewing


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Whitman Women In Business: 1st General Body Meeting


10

Saturday, September 10, 2016

11

Sunday, September 11, 2016

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Alpha Kappa Psi Chapter


12

Monday, September 12, 2016

11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
KPMG Welcome Table


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Career Center Drop-Ins


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
KPMG "Branding U" Presentation


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
KPMG Takeover Reception


2 More...
13

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Consurtio Tabling Event


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
KPMG Office Hours, Resume Critiques & Practice Interviews


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Whitman Business Librarian Office Hours


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Antares Capital Office Hours


3 More...
14

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
1 Million Cups


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
EY Office Hours


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
EY Welcome Table


6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Delta Sigma Pi Information Session


2 More...
15

Thursday, September 15, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Career Center Drop-Ins


9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Citi Sales & Trading On Campus Interviews


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Deloitte Corporate Finance Info Session


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Franklin Supply Chain Club Meeting - Career Fair Prep


2 More...
16

Friday, September 16, 2016

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Excel Certification Exams


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
IMPRESS Field Day


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Asset Management Information Session w/Doug Cramer


2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Whitman Orange Tank


1 More...
17

Saturday, September 17, 2016

18

Sunday, September 18, 2016

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Alpha Kappa Psi Chapter


19

Monday, September 19, 2016

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Career Center Drop-Ins


1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Macy's Office Hours


1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
RSM Office Hours


1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
BAE Systems On Campus Interviews


10 More...
20

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Delta Sigma Pi - Professional Event


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Whitman Business Librarian Office Hours


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
NABA E-Board Meetings


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
NABA Recruiting Event/General Body Meeting


2 More...
21

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

7:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Successful Business Women Awards


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
1 Million Cups


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Bloomberg Terminal Training Session


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Amazon Welcome Table


3 More...
22

Thursday, September 22, 2016

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(Cancelled) Burlington Stores On Campus Interviews


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Career Center Drop-Ins


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Coffee w/Cognizant Welcome Table


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
SBA Lending Programs


3 More...
23

Friday, September 23, 2016

10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Whitman Research Colloquium: Rajdeep Grewal


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Excel Certification Exams


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
IMPRESS: Retail Advisory Board


2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Candle general meeting


24

Saturday, September 24, 2016

All Day
Delta Sigma Pi Interviews


25

Sunday, September 25, 2016

26

Monday, September 26, 2016

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
RSM On Campus Interviews


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Career Center Drop-Ins


4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
MBA Tour - Chennai


8:30 PM
Whitman Student Government Meeting


27

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Deloitte Accounting On Campus Interviews


9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
MetLife On Campus Interviews


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Whitman Business Librarian Office Hours


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
NABA E-Board Meetings


3 More...
28

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
1 Million Cups


9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Kohl's On Campus Interviews


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
NBA Office Hours


9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(Cancelled) PepsiCo On Campus Interviews


6 More...
29

Thursday, September 29, 2016

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Bonadio Group On Campus Interviews


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Career Center Drop-Ins


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Whitman School “Virtual” Information Program for High School Guidance Counselors...


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
DHL (Consulting Division) Information Session


30

Friday, September 30, 2016

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Antares Capital On Campus Interviews


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Excel Certification Exams


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
IMPRESS Charlie: John Register, Inspirational Speaker


2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Candle general meeting


1 More...
1

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search