Skip to content
     
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, January 31, 2016

1

Monday, February 01, 2016

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
KPMG Welcome Back Table


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Career Center Drop-Ins


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
KPMG Discover Information Session


2

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
The Building Blocks for Starting a Business


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Business Librarian Office Hours


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Whitman Career Fair


3

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Interview Blitz Day Interviews


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Deloitte Accounting Welcome Table


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
EEE Seminar Series: "Can Business Incubators Spur Industrial Clustering..."


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
EY Structured Finance Session


2 More...
4

Thursday, February 04, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Career Center Drop-Ins


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Women in Creative Businesses Roundtable


6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Delta Sigma Pi Mocktails


5

Friday, February 05, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
International Student Virtual Session - Full-time Graduate Programs


9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Interview Blitz Day Interviews


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Marketing Seminar: The Distributional Impacts of Entry Cost - A Randomized Field Experiment...


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
IMPRESS Ethics Presentation


6

Saturday, February 06, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Women Redefining Entrepreneurship and Leadership


7

Sunday, February 07, 2016

8

Monday, February 08, 2016

Start Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
ENACTUS Valentine's Day Sale (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Career Center Drop-Ins


9

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

Start Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
ENACTUS Valentine's Day Sale (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
ENACTUS Valentine's Day Sale (Multi-Day Event)


3 More...
10

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Start Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
ENACTUS Valentine's Day Sale (Multi-Day Event)


5 More...
11

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Start Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


9 More...
12

Friday, February 12, 2016

Start Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


10 More...
13

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Start Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


8 More...
14

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Start Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


10 More...
15

Monday, February 15, 2016

Washington's Birthday

All Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


12 More...
16

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

All Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


8 More...
17

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

All Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


9 More...
18

Thursday, February 18, 2016

All Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
ENACTUS Valentine's Day Sale (Multi-Day Event)


6 More...
19

Friday, February 19, 2016

All Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
ENACTUS Valentine's Day Sale (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
ENACTUS Valentine's Day Sale (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
20

Saturday, February 20, 2016

End Day
ENACTUS Big/Little Sale (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
ENACTUS Valentine's Day Sale (Multi-Day Event)


21

Sunday, February 21, 2016

22

Monday, February 22, 2016

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Career Center Drop-Ins


23

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Kohl's On Campus Interviews


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Business Librarian Office Hours


24

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Macy's On Campus Interviews


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
The Building Blocks for Starting a Business


25

Thursday, February 25, 2016

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Biz Buzz Social Media Conference


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Career Center Drop-Ins


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Women as Career Changers Roundtable "Choice of Entity and Forming your Business"


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Whitman School "Virtual" Information Program for Prospective Students


26

Friday, February 26, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
IMPRESS CCS: DISRUPTION Documentary


27

Saturday, February 27, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Content Marketing Workshop: Narrate the story of your business


28

Sunday, February 28, 2016

29

Monday, February 29, 2016

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Career Center Drop-Ins


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Undergraduate Major Carnival


1

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

2

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

3

Thursday, March 03, 2016

4

Friday, March 04, 2016

5

Saturday, March 05, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search