Skip to content
     
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, January 29, 2017

30

Monday, January 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
1 Million Cups: Group Therapy for Your Business


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
EEE Seminar: Kim Eddelston (Northeastern University)


2

Thursday, February 02, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
MasterToast


3

Friday, February 03, 2017

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Beta Alpha Psi Interviews


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
IMPRESS (Bravo): Signing Day


4

Saturday, February 04, 2017

5

Sunday, February 05, 2017

6

Monday, February 06, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Delta Sigma Pi Recruitment Info Session


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Entreprenurship Club Meeting


7

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

7:00 PM
Alpha Kappa Psi Informational


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
American Marketing Association Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Whitman Student Government Meeting


8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Delta Sigma Pi - Basketball Watch Party


8

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Alpha Kappa Psi Recruitment


9

Thursday, February 09, 2017

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Alpha Kappa Psi Recruitment


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
WWiB Yoga Session


10

Friday, February 10, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Finance Seminar Series


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Entrepreneurship Open House & Spring Kickoff


1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
ACC Seminar: "Real Activities Management and Volatility of Operating Cash Flows..."...


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
ACC InVenture Pitches


11

Saturday, February 11, 2017

12

Sunday, February 12, 2017

13

Monday, February 13, 2017

14

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
APICS Club


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
American Marketing Association Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Whitman Student Government Meeting


15

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
EEE Seminar: Diane Burton (Cornell University)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
DSP Mocktails Recruitment Event


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
DSP Professional Event- KPMG


16

Thursday, February 16, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meeting w/Joe & Deb


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
EEE Speaker Series 2016-2017 - Dr. Rasmus Rahm


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
ToastMaster


17

Friday, February 17, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
(Cancelled) Finance Seminar Series


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
IMPRESS (all cohorts): LinkedIn Day; Session 1


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
MAR Seminar: "Reference Price and Opportunity Cost Consideration"


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Crafting Your Pitch Workshop


18

Saturday, February 18, 2017

19

Sunday, February 19, 2017

20

Monday, February 20, 2017

Washington's Birthday

10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Orange Preview Day Whitman Information Program for Prospective Students


1:15 PM - 1:45 PM
Whitman Dual Programs Information Session for Prospective Students


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Whitman School Open House for Prospective Students


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Delta Sigma Pi - Community Service Event


21

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
DSP Study Hours


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
American Marketing Association Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Whitman Student Government Meeting


22

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
DSP Professional Event- PepsiCo


23

Thursday, February 23, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
MasterToast


24

Friday, February 24, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
(Cancelled) Finance Seminar Series


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
ACC InVenture Pitch Showdown


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
IMPRESS (Charlie-Waverly/...


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Balancing The Books - Tutor Training


25

Saturday, February 25, 2017

26

Sunday, February 26, 2017

27

Monday, February 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
DSP Study Hours


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
American Marketing Association Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
DSP Professional Event- PepsiCo


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Whitman Student Government Meeting


1

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

2

Thursday, March 02, 2017

3

Friday, March 03, 2017

4

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search