Skip to content
     
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

February 14 - 27, 2016

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Sunday, February 14, 2016

End Day
End Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
Start Day
Start Day

Monday, February 15, 2016

Washington's Birthday
End Day
End Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM Whitman 525
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Career Center 115
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

End Day
End Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

End Day
End Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Whitman 216
Whitman 217
Whitman 218
Whitman 219
Whitman 220
Whitman 221
Whitman 222
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Whitman 525
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, February 18, 2016

End Day
End Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Career Center 115
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM Whitman 011
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Friday, February 19, 2016

End Day
End Day
All Day
All Day
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Whitman 011

Saturday, February 20, 2016

End Day
End Day

Monday, February 22, 2016

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Career Center 115

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Whitman 011
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Milton Room
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Whitman 003

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Whitman 011
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, February 25, 2016

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Career Center 115
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Whitman 303

Friday, February 26, 2016

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Whitman 304
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Lender Auditorium
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Milton Room

Saturday, February 27, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search