Accounting Alumni Council Members

Accounting Alumni Council 2012

Name
Year
E-mail
Marc Ben-Ami (Chair) 2000 marcb@botwinick.com
Cheryl Timko 2004 ('05 MS) cheryl.timko@gmail.com
Tiernan Gordon 2005 tiernangordon@KPMG.com
Amy Bacon 2008 amy.m.bacon@us.pwc.com
Cindy Hand 2010 ('11 MS) chand@kpmg.com
Allison Howgate 2007 ahowgate@deloitte.com
Liz Gallo 2009 elizabeth.gallo@ey.com
Georgiana Nertea 2001 georgiana.nertea@eisneramper.com
Ellen Firth 2009 ('10 MS) ellen.firth@gmail.com
Brian Schreiner 2009 Brian.Schreiner@mcgladrey.com
Daniel Griffin 2007 danieljohngriffin@gmail.com
Jared Kass 2011 Jkass@deloitte.com
Laura Brichke 2012 ('13 MS) Lbrichke@gmail.com
Lauren Glanzberg 2013 ('14 MS) lpglanzb@syr.edu
Matt Palermo 2012 ('13 MS) Matthew.Palermo@ey.com


Chair and Director, Lubin School of Accounting

Joseph Comprix (chair), jjcompri@syr.edu
William Walsh (director), wiwalsh@syr.edu

Beta Alpha Psi Faculty Advisor

Mitch Franklin, assistant professor of accounting practice, mifrankl@syr.edu

Accounting Alumni Directory

Interested in hearing about the Whitman Accounting Alumni Council’s activities?
Interested in participating in our networking events?
Want to receive the Whitman Accounting Alumni Council’s E-Newsletters?
Ready to volunteer as a mentor to a current student interested in accounting?