Accounting Alumni Council Members

Accounting Alumni Council 2012

Name

Year

E-mail

Daniel Griffin (chair)

2007

danieljohngriffin@gmail.com

Amy Bacon (vice chair)

2008

amy.m.bacon@us.pwc.com

Marc Ben-Ami

2000

marcb@botwinick.com

Georgiana Nertea

2001

georgiana.nertea@eisneramper.com

Cheryl Timko

2004 ('05 MS)

cheryl.timko@gmail.com

Allison Howgate

2007

ahowgate@deloitte.com

Brian Schreiner

2009

Brian.Schreiner@mcgladrey.com

Liz Gallo

2009

elizabeth.gallo@nl.ey.com

Ellen Firth

2009 ('10 MS)

ellen.firth@gmail.com

Cindy Hand

2010 ('11 MS)

chand@kpmg.com

Jared Kass

2011

JaredKass@gmail.com

Matt Palermo

2012 ('13 MS)

Matthew.Palermo@ey.com

Lauren Glanzberg

2013 ('14 MS)

lauren.glanzberg@gmail.com

Adriana Romei

2014 ('15 MS)

adriana.romei@gmail.com

Riley Dixon

2015 (’16 MS)

rtdixon@syr.edu


Chair and Director, Lubin School of Accounting

Joseph Comprix (chair), jjcompri@syr.edu
William Walsh (director), wiwalsh@syr.edu

Beta Alpha Psi Faculty Advisor

John Petosa, professor of accounting practice, jjpetosa@syr.edu

Accounting Alumni Directory

Interested in hearing about the Whitman Accounting Alumni Council’s activities?
Interested in participating in our networking events?
Want to receive the Whitman Accounting Alumni Council’s E-Newsletters?
Ready to volunteer as a mentor to a current student interested in accounting?