Faculty Honors

Fred Easton

Scott Fay

  • 2014 - 2016 Whitman Research Fellow
  • Meritorious Service Award, Management Science, 2009 & 2010
  • Best Paper Award, Journal of Interactive Marketing, 2011
  • View all Scott Fay's honors.
  • Winner of Capsim's Professor Scholarship Challenge, 2012
  • Keynote speaker for Phi Kappa Phi initiation (Syracuse University), 2012.
  • hide

Dinesh Gauri

  • Whitman Research Fellow, 2013-14
  • Guttag Junior Faculty Award, 2010 and 2011
  • Whitman Teaching Innovation Award 2012
  • View all Dinesh Gauri's honors.
  • Co-winner of 2012 William R. Davidson Award for the Best Article contributing to the theory and practice in Retail Marketing published in Journal of Retailing in 2010
  • hide

Burak Kazaz

  • The Steven R. Becker Professor of Supply Chain Management
  • 2014 Best Analytical Paper Award, Decision Sciences Institute
  • The Laura J. and L. Douglas Meredith Professor for Teaching Excellence
  • View all Burak Kazaz's honors.
  • Recipient of the Whitman Teaching Innovation Award 2011
  • Whitman Teaching Fellow 2010 - 2012
  • hide

Tridib Mazumdar

  • Oberwager Prize, 2005, Faculty of the Year Award 1995, 2000

S.P. Raj

  • John D.C. Little Award by the Institute for Management Sciences for Best Paper in Marketing Science
  • Donald R. Lehmann Award by the American Marketing Association for Best Paper
  • Finalist, William F O'Dell for Best Paper in Journal of Marketing Research
  • View all S.P. Raj's honors.
  • European Foundation for Management Development prize for Best Case in Managerial Issues in Transitory Economies
  • Marketing Science Institute/Industrial Research Institute competition for research on the R&D and marketing interface - second place
  • Invited to be a member of the Academic Liaison Board of the Chief Marketing Officers (CMO) Council
  • Award for Exceptional Service from the School of Management
  • hide