Franklin Supply Chain Management Advisory Board names new officers and members

The H. H. Franklin Center for Supply Chain Management at the Whitman School of Management added three new members to its 20-person advisory board and selected new officers during its fall meeting.

Jason H. Seidl ’93 BS, director of equity research at Dalman Rose & Co., will serve as president of the board. Nancy Jenkins-Kennedy ’77 BS, director of global logistics at IBM, will be the advisory board’s vice president. Both Seidl and Jenkins-Kennedy were elected to serve a two-year term.

The new members joining the board are:

  • David Aquino ’93 BS, vice president of operations strategy, planning and performance measurement at Houghton Mifflin Harcourt;
  • Chantel Campbell-Goutcher ’94 BS, director of merchandise design and analysis with CSX Transportation; and 
  • Richard Zarski ’76 BS, senior vice president manufacturing, supply chain and logistics at Fujitsu Frontech North America.

“We are pleased to have some of America’s premier experts in supply chain management partner with us as we continue to make the Franklin Center at Whitman a nationally recognized leader in supply chain management education and research,” says Gary La Point, co-director of the Franklin Center and assistant professor of supply chain practice.