Skip to ContentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site Search

2019 Student Committee

A student committee has been working hard over the last few months to develop a strategy to deliver a successful Whitman Graduation Challenge. The student committee is also responsible for informing and encouraging fellow graduating students to participate in the challenge. Members of the committee include:

  • Rebecca Blekht
  • Yaryna H. Borsuk
  • Carolyn Carullo
  • Alexandra J. Duffy
  • Katherine Franc
  • Samuel Henry Hirsch
  • Katherine Isaacson
  • Adrianna Kocak
  • Anant Kumar
  • Mariam Kvantaliani
  • Carl J. MacEwen
  • Kristin Mascolo
  • Brian Neil Mcnally
  • Kenneth Mintz
  • Caitlin Pavon
  • Zachary Regenstein
  • Jose Javier Garcia Rovira
  • Erin Sciortino
  • Cole Singer
  • Olivia Jane Smith
  • Daniel R. Strauss
  • Delaney Wehn