Skip to content
     
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, March 26, 2017

27

Monday, March 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

30

Thursday, March 30, 2017

31

Friday, March 31, 2017

1

Saturday, April 01, 2017

All Day
April Residency Excel Track (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
April Residency Excel Track (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
April 2017 MBA@Syracuse Residency (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM
April 2017 MBA@Syracuse Residency (Multi-Day Event)


2

Sunday, April 02, 2017

End Day
April Residency Excel Track (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
April Residency Excel Track (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 1:00 PM
April 2017 MBA@Syracuse Residency (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 2:00 PM
April 2017 MBA@Syracuse Residency (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
3

Monday, April 03, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Spring Reception - Whitman Information Program for Admitted Students


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Whitman School Open House for Admitted Students


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Women's Lunch


3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Whitman Dual Programs Information Session for Admitted Students


1 More...
4

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Business Plan Writing Class


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Whitman Information Program for Admitted Students in NYC


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
American Marketing Association Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Whitman Student Government Meeting


5

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
1 Million Cups: Group Therapy for Your Business


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
EEE Speaker Series 2016-2017


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
DSP Professional Event- EY


6

Thursday, April 06, 2017

7

Friday, April 07, 2017

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Balancing The Books Campus Visit


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Finance Seminar Series


10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Orange Preview Day for Prospective Undergraduate Students


12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Panasci Business Plan Competition: Semi-finals


2 More...
8

Saturday, April 08, 2017

WGSO Case Competition

All Day
WGSO Case Competition Events


7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
WGSO Case Competition


11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Whitman Saturday Information Session for Prospective and Amitted Students


2 More...
9

Sunday, April 09, 2017

1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Whitman Leadership Scholars Dinner


10

Monday, April 10, 2017

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Spring Reception - Whitman Information Program for Admitted Students


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Whitman School Open House for Admitted Students


3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Whitman Dual Programs Information Session for Admitted Students


11

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Business Plan Writing Class


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
APICS Club


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
American Marketing Association Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Whitman Student Government Meeting


12

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
American Red Cross Blood Drive


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
EEE Speaker Series 2016-2017


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
ToastMasters


13

Thursday, April 13, 2017

14

Friday, April 14, 2017

The MBA Tour - New York MBA Conference

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Finance Seminar Series


15

Saturday, April 15, 2017

16

Sunday, April 16, 2017

17

Monday, April 17, 2017

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Spring Reception - Whitman Information Program for Admitted Students


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Whitman School Open House for Admitted Students


3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Whitman Dual Programs Information Session for Admitted Students


18

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
AMA End of Year Banquet


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Business Plan Writing Class


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Delta Sigma Pi Professional Event


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Whitman Student Government Meeting


19

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
EEE Speaker Series 2016-2017


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Enactus E-board Elections


20

Thursday, April 20, 2017

21

Friday, April 21, 2017

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Whitman Day - Panel Discussion


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Spring Reception - Whitman Information Program for Admitted Students


11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
AMA & DSP Sales Competition


12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Whitman Day - Keynote: Ronnie C. Chan


4 More...
22

Saturday, April 22, 2017

23

Sunday, April 23, 2017

24

Monday, April 24, 2017

25

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Business Plan Writing Class


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Whitman Student Government Meeting


26

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
PAWS of CNY


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Entrepreneurship Club


27

Thursday, April 27, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
CenterState CEO Annual Meeting


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
WhitFest


28

Friday, April 28, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
MSE Capstone Presentations


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Finance Seminar Series


12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Capstone Business Plan Competition


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
ACC Seminar: "Are Investors Influenced by the Order of Information in Earnings Press...


29

Saturday, April 29, 2017

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Capstone Business Plan Competition: Final Practice Rooms


12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Capstone Business Plan Competition: Finals


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Capstone Business Plan Competition: Announcement of Winners


30

Sunday, April 30, 2017

1

Monday, May 01, 2017

2

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

3

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

4

Thursday, May 04, 2017

5

Friday, May 05, 2017

6

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search