Skip to content
     
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, October 01, 2017

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
DSP Chapter Meeting


2

Monday, October 02, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Chadwick Interest Meeting


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Entrepreneurship Club Meeting


3

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


4

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
EXPORTNY Fall 2017


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
1 Million Cups: Group Therapy for Your Business


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


4 More...
5

Thursday, October 05, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Finance Seminar Series: Yulong Wang (Maxwell School)


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Whitman "Virtual" Online Info Session For School Counselors


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


2 More...
6

Friday, October 06, 2017

7:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Whitman Advisory Council Meeting


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
DSP: Email Workshop


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
IMPRESS: Transitioning into the Workplace


5 More...
7

Saturday, October 07, 2017

8

Sunday, October 08, 2017

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
DSP Chapter Meeting


9

Monday, October 09, 2017

Columbus Day

10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Orange Preview: Whitman Information Program


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Orange Preview: Open House


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


2 More...
10

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
APICS


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Capstone Business Plan Competition Mixer


1 More...
11

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Delta Sigma Pi Study Hours


6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
IMPRESS SUccess Week: How to Dress - Men's Apparel


3 More...
12

Thursday, October 12, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Finance Seminar Series


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Delta Sigma Pi - Terakeet Marketing Info Session


2 More...
13

Friday, October 13, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Beta Gamma Sigma Fall Induction & Award Ceremony


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Delta Sigma Pi Resume Workshop


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Whitman Excel Certification Exams


2 More...
14

Saturday, October 14, 2017

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Entrepreneurship Bootcamp


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Prospective Student Program


15

Sunday, October 15, 2017

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
DSP Chapter Meeting


16

Monday, October 16, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Entrepreneurship Club Meeting


17

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


18

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
EXPORTNY Fall 2017


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
MasterToast


19

Thursday, October 19, 2017

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Franklin Advisory Board Meeting


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Finance Seminar Series


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


20

Friday, October 20, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Whitman Excel Certification Exams


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
IMPRESS Current Challenges Speaker: Deborah Leone


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


21

Saturday, October 21, 2017

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Entrepreneurship Bootcamp


22

Sunday, October 22, 2017

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
DSP Chapter Meeting


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Whitman Information Program in NYC


23

Monday, October 23, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Entrepreneurship Club Meeting


24

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


25

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

All Day
Fall Delta Sigma Pi Blood Drive


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
MasterToast


26

Thursday, October 26, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Finance Seminar Series


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


27

Friday, October 27, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Whitman Excel Certification Exams


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


28

Saturday, October 28, 2017

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Entrepreneurship Bootcamp


10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Seoul MBA Event


29

Sunday, October 29, 2017

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
DSP Chapter Meeting


30

Monday, October 30, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


4:30 PM - 10:00 PM
New York MBA Event


5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beijing MBA Event


31

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Daily Visits for Prospective Undergraduates


1

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

2

Thursday, November 02, 2017

3

Friday, November 03, 2017

4

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search