Skip to content
     
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, March 29, 2015

30

Monday, March 30, 2015

31

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

1

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
1 Million Cups Syracuse


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Whitman School of Management Admitted Student Program in New York City


2

Thursday, April 02, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
The Building Blocks for Starting a Business


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Life and Clubs at Whitman


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Whitman School of Management "Virtual" Program


3

Friday, April 03, 2015

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tax Returns - Mitch Franklin


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Biz Chats with the Dean


11:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tax Returns - Mitch Franklin


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Whitman School of Management Information Program


4

Saturday, April 04, 2015

5

Sunday, April 05, 2015

6

Monday, April 06, 2015

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Spring Reception for Admitted Students


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Cue-Ball Effect: Propagating the Impact of a Change...(Natarajan Balasubramanian...


7

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
How to Give an Awesome Talk


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Redefining the Game featuring Dr. Randal Pinkett


8

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
1 Million Cups Syracuse


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Graduate Student Chat - Graduate Student clubs and why you should join them!


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Spring Campus Day for Prospective Undergraduate Students


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Class Act 2015 Whitman Graduation Challenge-Time is Running Out!


1 More...
9

Thursday, April 09, 2015

12:00 PM - 5:30 PM
The Power of Women in STEM: Opportunities - Past, Present and Future


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Graduate Student Chat - Student Groups Your 1st Year


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Whitman MBA - Recap of all sessions and Q & A


10

Friday, April 10, 2015

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Spring Reception for Admitted Students


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bloomberg Aptitude Test


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Bloomberg Aptitude Test


11

Saturday, April 11, 2015

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Entrepreneurship Awards Ceremony


12

Sunday, April 12, 2015

13

Monday, April 13, 2015

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Spring Reception for Admitted Students


14

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

15

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
1 Million Cups Syracuse


16

Thursday, April 16, 2015

12:00 PM
Women in Creative Businesses Roundtable Discussion (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
African Business Conference


17

Friday, April 17, 2015

End Time 1:00 PM
Women in Creative Businesses Roundtable Discussion (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Spring Reception for Admitted Students


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Biz Chats with the Dean


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Student Entrepreneurship: Demo and Pitch Day


1 More...
18

Saturday, April 18, 2015

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Africa Business Conference- day 3


19

Sunday, April 19, 2015

20

Monday, April 20, 2015

7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Insight: Online Marketing for Your Business


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
H. Aydin, dissertation defense


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Spring Reception for Admitted Students


21

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
WISE Symposium: Women Igniting the Spirit of Entrepreneurship


22

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Toastmasters Mini-Meeting


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
1 Million Cups Syracuse


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Spring Campus Day for Prospective Undergraduate Students


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
EEE Seminar Moren Levesque (York University) “Financing and growth strategies in new...


23

Thursday, April 23, 2015

12:00 PM
Women in Business Against the Odds Roundtable Discussion (Multi-Day Event)


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Delta Sigma PI Auction


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Whitman School "Virtual" Information Program


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Whitman School of Management "Virtual" Information Program


24

Friday, April 24, 2015

Whitman Day/Current Challenges Speaker Series

End Time 1:00 PM
Women in Business Against the Odds Roundtable Discussion (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Capstone Competition: Student Reception


25

Saturday, April 25, 2015

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Capstone Competition: Finals Reception


26

Sunday, April 26, 2015

27

Monday, April 27, 2015

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Finance guest speaker, Jin-Chuan Duan


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
D'Aniello Entrepreneurial Internship Luncheon


28

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
D'Aniello Entrepreneurial Internship Luncheon


4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Graduation BBQ


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
The Building Blocks for Starting a Business


29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
1 Million Cups Syracuse


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
IMPRESS Top 20 brunch


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Goodman Cup


30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

12:00 PM
Women in Creative Businesses Roundtable Discussion (Multi-Day Event)


1

Friday, May 01, 2015

2

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search