Skip to content
     
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, November 27, 2016

28

Monday, November 28, 2016

29

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

30

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

1

Thursday, December 01, 2016

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
SCM Research: "Mitigating Disruption Risks in Delivery Supply Chains to serve Contracted...


6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
QS World MBA Tour - NEW DELHI


2

Friday, December 02, 2016

8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
IMPRESS Event: Career Madness


11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
SCM Research: "Omnichannel Retail and Inventory Integration with Strategic Consumers"...


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Excel Certification Exams


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Case Interview Prep Session


1 More...
3

Saturday, December 03, 2016

11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Whitman Information Session for Prospective Undergraduate Students


4

Sunday, December 04, 2016

12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Delta Sigma Pi - Trials


3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
QS World MBA Tour - BANGALORE


5

Monday, December 05, 2016

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Capstone Comeptition: Practice Sessions


8:30 PM
Whitman Student Government Meeting


6

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Whitman Business Librarian Office Hours


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
SCM Research: "Integrated Risk Management for Newsvendors with VaR Constraints"


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
NABA E-Board Meetings


6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
QS World MBA Tour - HYDERABAD


3 More...
7

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
1 Million Cups


9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Finance Seminar Series: Itzhak Ben-David (Ohio State University‚Äč)


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
EEE Speaker Series 2016-2017


5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Celebrate in the City: WBOC Holiday Party & Auction


1 More...
8

Thursday, December 08, 2016

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
SUPA EEE Seminar


6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
QS World MBA Tour - CHENNAI


7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Capstone Comeptition: Practice Sessions


9

Friday, December 09, 2016

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Excel Certification Exams


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Capstone Business Plan Competition


3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Capstone Business Plan Competition: Judges Break


3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Capstone Business Plan Competition: Student Break


1 More...
10

Saturday, December 10, 2016

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Capstone Business Plan Competition Finals


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Capstone Competition: Announcement of Winners


11

Sunday, December 11, 2016

3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Delta Sigma Pi - Chapter


12

Monday, December 12, 2016

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
D'Aniello Internship Luncheon: Host Companies and Student Deliverable Presentations...


13

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
D'Aniello Internship Luncheon: Student Deliverable Presentations


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
NABA E-Board Meetings


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
American Marketing Association Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
NABA Recruiting Event/General Body Meeting


14

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

15

Thursday, December 15, 2016

16

Friday, December 16, 2016

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Excel Certification Exams


17

Saturday, December 17, 2016

18

Sunday, December 18, 2016

19

Monday, December 19, 2016

20

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
NABA E-Board Meetings


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
American Marketing Association Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
NABA Recruiting Event/General Body Meeting


21

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

22

Thursday, December 22, 2016

23

Friday, December 23, 2016

24

Saturday, December 24, 2016

25

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Christmas Day

26

Monday, December 26, 2016

27

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
NABA E-Board Meetings


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
American Marketing Association Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
NABA Recruiting Event/General Body Meeting


28

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

29

Thursday, December 29, 2016

30

Friday, December 30, 2016

31

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search