Skip to ContentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Uitlity NavigationSkip to Site Search

Accounting Alumni Council Members

Amy Bacon (pwc) amy.m.bacon@pwc.com

Mandy Boyce (Fust, Charles, & Chambers) maboyce@syr.edu 

Rosalie Chmiel (Deloitte) rdchmiel@syr.edu

Brett Cornell (EisnerAmper) brett.cornell@eisneramper.com

Ellen Ellison (Anchin, Block & Anchin) ellen.firth@gmail.com

 Liz Gallo (EY) Liz.gallo@EY.com

Lauren Glanzberg (KPMG) lglanzberg@kpmg.com

 Dan Griffin (The Wesfair Agency) danieljohngriffin@gmail.com 

Cindy Hand (KPMG) chand@kpmg.com

Allison Howgate (KPMG) ahowgate@gmail.com 

Jared Kass (Medley Capital) Jared.kass@mdly.com

Matt Palermo (Blackstone) Matthew.Palermo@blackstone.com

Adriana Romei (pwc) aromei@syr.edu

Chair and Director, Lubin School of Accounting

Joseph Comprix (chair), jjcompri@syr.edu
William Walsh (director), wiwalsh@syr.edu

Beta Alpha Psi Faculty Advisor

John Petosa, professor of accounting practice, jjpetosa@syr.edu

Accounting Alumni Directory

Interested in hearing about the Whitman Accounting Alumni Council’s activities?
Interested in participating in our networking events?
Want to receive the Whitman Accounting Alumni Council’s E-Newsletters?
Ready to volunteer as a mentor to a current student interested in accounting?