Skip to ContentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site Search

Accounting Alumni Council Members

Mandy Boyce (Fust, Charles, & Chambers) maboyce@syr.edu 
Natasha Caminero (EY) natasha.caminero@ey.com 
Rosalie Chmiel (Hilton) rdchmiel@syr.edu
Brett Cornell (EisnerAmper) brett.cornell@eisneramper.com
Ellen Ellison (Anchin, Block & Anchin) ellen.firth@gmail.com
Lauren Glanzberg (Premier Motor Lines) lauren.glanzberg@gmail.com
Justin Meyer (Deloitte) JUMEYER@deloitte.com 
Matthew Palermo (Blackstone) Matthew.Palermo@Blackstone.com
Daniela Rodriguez (PwC) daniela.s.rodriguez@pwc.com 
Hailey Steer (Deloitte) HSTEER@deloitte.com
Thayer Wallace (PwC) thayer.y.wallace@pwc.com

Chair and Director, Lubin School of Accounting

Joseph Comprix (chair), jjcompri@syr.edu
William Walsh (director), wiwalsh@syr.edu

Beta Alpha Psi Faculty Advisor

John Petosa, professor of accounting practice, jjpetosa@syr.edu

Accounting Alumni Directory

Interested in hearing about the Whitman Accounting Alumni Council’s activities?
Interested in participating in our networking events?
Want to receive the Whitman Accounting Alumni Council’s E-Newsletters?
Ready to volunteer as a mentor to a current student interested in accounting?